FAU ved Blakstadheia skole 2018/2019

Referater

Møte i FAU 06.11.18. (PDF, 186 kB)

 

Trinn Navn E-post Mobil
3. Rachel Anette J. Aasheim rachel_anette84@hotmail.com 911 51 440
4. Catrine Bjorvatn catrin-b@online.no 472 82 643
1. Ancelin Eikevoll aeikevoll@hotmail.com 990 32 668
2. Helle Fåvin helle_1987@hotmail.com 917 63 771
2. Stine Elisabeth Grude stine-elisabeth@hotmail.com 926 66 072
3. Wenche Kløvfjell wencheklovfjell@hotmail.no 901 70 268
2. Ingunn Breive Lauvrak ingunnlangemyr@hotmail.com 951 17 620
4. Anne Lyngroth anne.lyngroth@grimstad.kommune.no 906 66 819
1. Robin Mørch robin-m@live.no 915 26 728
Fant du det du lette etter?